Batumi Botanical garden
Program:

Our driver-guide will meet you in the hotel.

  • Your program will begin with a visit to the Batumi Botanical Garden. The Botanical Garden is located in one of the most picturesque place of Adjara - the Green Cape. Rocky slopes all year round are buried in greenery that gives the optimal ratio of humidity and atmospheric temperatures.

The collection of trees growing on an area of ​​111 hectares consists of 2037 species. Only 104 of them are of Caucasian origin, the rest are the representatives of the whole world flora.

As for subtropical shrubs and plants, there are about six thousand species of them, and they all surprisingly coexist with each other.

The architectural basis of the Botanical Garden served as the legendary gardens of Semiramis. Similar to this wonder of the world the natural reserve space is divided into tiers descending from the top of the hill to the coastline. The base of the cape is littered with Mediterranean plants, and its upper part is divided into alleys, fancifully dodging among the plantations of the Himalayan zone.

In each tree, in each path of the reserve, in the original forms of ornamental shrubs, in the carefully groomed ponds with goldfish and blooming water lilies you will feel the great love of the staff caring for this delightful place.
Floristry of the Botanical Garden is divided into nine sections: plants of humid subtropics, Australia, East Asia, the Himalayas, New Zealand, Mexico, North America, the Mediterranean and South America.

  • Return to Tbilisi. / Night at the hotel in Batumi.

 

Duration: 3-4 hours

Cost includes:

1. Transport service.

Cost: 35$ (for 2-7 pax)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Экскурсия по Батумский Ботанический сад
Программа экскурсии:
  •   Гид-водитель встретит Вас в холле гостиницы. Ваша программа начнется с посещения Батумского Ботаничексого сада. Ботанический сад расположен в одном из живописнейших уголков Аджарии – Зеленом Мысу. Скалистые склоны круглый год утопают в зелени, чему способствует оптимальному соотношению влажности и атмосферных температур. 

Коллекция древесных пород, произрастающих на площади в 111 гектаров, состоит из  2037 видов. Всего 104 из них имеют кавказское происхождение, остальные являются представителями флоры всего мира.

Что касается субтропических кустарников и растений, то их насчитывается около шести тысяч видов, и все они удивительным образом соседствуют друг с другом.

Архитектурной основой Ботанического Сада послужили легендарные сады Семирамиды. Аналогично этому чуду света, пространство природного заповедника разбито на ярусы, спускающиеся с вершины холма к береговой линии. Подножие мыса усыпано средиземноморскими растениями, а верхняя его часть разбита на аллеи, причудливо петляющие среди насаждений Гималайской зоны.

В каждом деревце, в каждой тропинке заповедника, в оригинальных формах декоративных кустарников, в заботливо ухоженных прудах  с золотыми рыбками и цветущими кувшинками чувствуется огромная любовь и забота, которую отдают этому восхитительному уголку работники, ухаживающие за территорией.
Флористику Ботанического сада представляют девять разделов: растения влажных субтропиков, Австралии, Восточной Азии, Гималаев, Новой Зеландии, Мексики, Северной Америки, Средиземноморья и Южной Америки.

  • Возвращение в Тбилиси./ Ночь в отеле в Батуми. 

 

Продолжительность: 3-4 часа

Стоимость включает:

  1. Транспортное обслуживание.

Стоимость: 35$ (за 2-7 человек)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon