Kazbegi
 
Program:

 

  • At 09:00 am our driver-guide will meet you at the hotel. Our journey will take place along the Georgian Military Road towards the border of Russia. This is the oldest and the most important transport artery for several centuries connecting Russia and the countries of the Transcaucasus.

  • On the way, we will visit the Ananuri Fortress - the former residence of the princes of Aragweti. The churches and medieval towers of Ananuri rise majestically above the Zhinvali Lake, encircled by the slopes of the Caucasus Mountains.

  • We continue the tour by stopping at the two mountain rivers junction near the village of Pasanauri. The peculiarity of this place is that each of the two rivers has its own color and at the junction of the water of the two rivers for a long time flow parallel to each other without mixing.

  • Our path will continue through the Cross Pass with a stop on the panoramic viewing platform of the Soviet period "Arch of Friendship", from where a picturesque view of the deep gorge of the Caucasus Mountains opens.

  • Upon arrival in Kazbegi we will change the car to 4X4 and go up to the Holy Trinity Church in Gergeti that is located at an altitude of 2170 meters above sea level. In good weather you can enjoy the stunning views of the famous mounting Kazbek.

  • Descent and return to Tbilisi by the Georgian Military Road.

Duration: 8 hours

Cost includes:

1. Transportation service;

2. Driver-guide;

3. 4x4 car on the way to the church in Gergeti;

4. Mineral water (0.5 liters per person).​

Cost: 110$ (for 2-7 pax)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Экскурсия в Казбеги
 
Программа экскурсии:

 

  • В 09:00 утра наш гид-водитель встретит Вас в гостинице. Наше путешествие пройдет по Военно-Грузинской дороге в сторону границы с Россией. Это старейшая и важнейшая транспортная артерия уже несколько столетий соединяет Россию и страны Закавказья.

  • По пути мы посетим архитектурный комплекс Ананури – бывшую резиденцию князей Арагветских. Церкви и средневековые башни Ананури величественно возвышаются над озером Жинвали, обнимаемым склонами Кавказских гор.

  • Мы продолжаем тур остановкой на месте слияния двух горных рек у села Пасанаури. Особенность этого места заключается в том, что каждая из двух рек имеет свой собственный цвет и при слиянии воды двух рек еще долгое время текут параллельно друг другу не смешиваясь.

  • Наш путь продолжится через Крестовый перевал с остановкой на панорамной смотровой площадке советского периода "Дружба Народов", откуда открывается живописный вид на глубокое ущелье Кавказского хребта.

  • По прибытии в Казбеги мы сменим машину на внедорожник и поднимемся к Троицкой церкви Гергети, расположенной на высоте 2170 метров над уровнем моря. В хорошую погоду здесь можно насладиться завораживающим видом знаменитой горы Казбек.

  • Спуск и возвращение в Тбилиси по Военно-Грузинской дороге.

Продолжительность: 8 часов

 

Стоимость включает:

  1. Транспортное обслуживание;

  2. Гид-водитель;

  3. 4WD авто на подъем и спуск к церкви Гергети;

  4. Минеральная вода (0,5 л на человека).

Стоимость: 110$ (за 2-7 человек)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon