Excursion in Bolnisi
Program:

Our driver-guide will meet you in the hotel.

  • Departure to the Kvemo Kartli region. Bolnisi is a city of four names: Choruk Kemerli, Katharinenfeld, Luxembourg, Bolnisi. The change of city names will tell a lot about its difficult fate and the Bavarian architecture will provide an opportunity to imagine how the German settlers lived in the Georgian lands.

  • You will visit the oldest church in the country in the form of a basilica - Bolnisi Sioni, built at the end of the 5th century AD, in the era of King Vakhtang Gorgasali. Consider the inscriptions on the facade of the basilica - the oldest evidence of Georgian literature.

  • visit to the monastery of the XIII century Tsugrugasheni. There are magnificent frescoes, so the temple is considered a unique monument of medieval architecture.

  • visit the Church of St. Peter and Paul (XXc), that is located high on the mountain, offering magnificent views of the valley, and where you can feel yourself closer to the sky ...

  • then we will go to the family cellar, which was built in the time of the Germans-Schwaben. The cellar is located at a depth of 5.5 meters under the ground, where the temperature throughout the year is + 12C, which contributes to the proper production and storage of wine. You will taste 3 types of homemade wine (2 white, 1 red) and chacha 45/50%. Your tasting will smoothly turn into a real Georgian family lunch or dinner with traditional dishes and shashlik on coals from the vine!

  • Return to Tbilisi.

Duration: 6-7 hours

Cost includes:

1. Transportation service;

2. Excursion service according to the program with the driver-guide;

3. Tasting + Dinner.

Cost: 100 GEL (per person)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Экскурсия в Болниси
Программа экскурсии:

Гид-водитель встретит Вас в лобби гостиницы.

  • Отправление в регион Квемо-Картли, город Болниси - город четырех имен! или Чорук Кемерли, Катариненфельд, Люксембург. Смена имён города многое расскажет о его сложной судьбе, а баварская архитектура даст возможность представить, как грузинские земли обживали немецкие переселенцы.

  • Вы побываете в старейшем храме страны в форме базилики — Болнисском Сиони, построенном в конце 5 века нашей эры, в эпоху царя Вахтанга Горгасали. Рассмотрите надписи на фасаде базилики — древнейшее свидетельство грузинской письменности.

  • И отправитесь в монастырь XIII века Цугругашени: здесь сохранились великолепные фрески, поэтому храм считается уникальным памятником средневековой архитектуры.

  • Посетите храм Св. Петра и Павла ХХвв, который расположен высоко на горе, откуда открываются великолепные виды на долину, и где есть возможность ощутить себя ближе к небу...

  • После чего Вы направитесь в семейный погреб, который построен во времена немцев-Швабов. Погреб расположен на глубине 5,5метров под землей, где круглый год температура +12С, что способствует правильному производству и хранению вина. Вы попробуете 3 вида домашнего вина (2 белого, 1 красное) и чачу 45/50%. Ваша дегустация плавно перейдет в настоящий грузинский семейный обед или ужин с традициоными блюдами и шашлыком на углях из виноградной лозы! 

  • Возвращение в Тбилиси.

Продолжительность: 6-7 часов

Стоимость включает:

  1. Транспортное обслуживание;

  2. Экскурсионное обслуживание по программе с гидом-водителем;

  3. Дегустация + Ужин.

Стоимость: 100GEL (с человека)

EskaTours

0182, Georgia, Tbilisi, Khomleli 4.

eskatours@mail.ru

Tel/Viber/Watsapp: +995 598 432 112, 

                                + 995 571 532 112, 574 102 778

 

© 2023 by EskaTours. Proudly created with Wix.com 

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Google+ Icon